top of page

CIFF Jury 2019 announced!

Welcome to the members of the Cardiff International Film Festival 2019

Nawzuddin Siddiqui - Actor , Sacred Games - Netflix , Lunch Box

Bethan Sayed - Assembly Member & Chair of Culture and Media (Wales)

Florence Aysi - Oscar running, Documentary Film Maker

Keith Williams - Video Conceptual Artist ( Elton John , Madonna)

Norman J Warren - Legendary British Horror Director

Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya - Indian TV star

Joe Fererra - British Actor (Rush, Hitman)


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page